Standing Committee Chairs 2020-2021

For a description of each PTA board position, please click here.

 

If you have any questions or would like to volunteer for any open position, please contact us at info@orangehuntpta.org.

 

Executive Committee Name Email
President Jennifer Clapp president@orangehuntpta.org
1st Vice President Sandy Dietrich vp1@orangehuntpta.org
2nd Vice President George Herring vp2@orangehuntpta.org
Treasurer Tiffany Craig treasurer@orangehuntpta.org
3rd Vice President -Correspondence Jenny Sweatt correspondingsecretary@orangehuntpta.org
Recording Secretary Krista Faulk recordingsecretary@orangehuntpta.org
Activities & Clubs Sandy Dietrich activitieschair@orangehuntpta.org
Engineering for Kids Caitlin Naske engforkids@orangehuntpta.org
Fencing VACANT fencing@orangehintpta.org
FCPS Global Plus Aline Steele global@orangehuntpta.org
Guitar VACANT guitar@orangehuntpta.org
Girls on the Run VACANT gotr@orangehuntpta.org
Girls on the Run VACANT gotr@orangehuntpta.org
Pottery Club Florina Beba pottery@orangehuntpta.org
Odyssey of the Mind Lisi Goodlett ootm@orangehuntpta.org
Odyssey of the Mind VACANT ootm@orangehuntpta.org
RunFit Kidz Corky Sturtevant runfitkidz@orangehuntpta.org
STEM exCEL Fernando Dietrich stemexcel@orangehuntpta.org
Chess Club Barb Sampson chess@orangehuntpta.org
Chess Club Lauren Kelly chess@orangehuntpta.org
Arts In Education VACANT artschair@orangehuntpta.org
Art VACANT art@orangehuntpta.org
Cultural Arts Assemblies VACANT assemblies@orangehuntpta.org
Reflections Scott James reflections@orangehuntpta.org
Science Program VACANT  
Legislation VACANT legislation@orangehuntpta.org
Advocacy VACANT advocacy@orangehuntpta.org
Safety Keli Jacewitz safety@orangehuntpta.org
By-Laws/Legislation VACANT bylaws@orangehuntpta.org
Membership Juliane Fox membership@orangehuntpta.org
Membership Juliane Fox membership@orangehuntpta.org
Room Parent Coordinator VACANT roomparent@orangehuntpta.org
Volunteer Coordinator VACANT volunteercoord@orangehuntpta.org
Community Events VACANT communityeventschair@orangehuntpta.org
Bingo Night Jen Miller bingo@orangehuntpta.org
Bingo Night VACANT bingo@orangehuntpta.org
Boohoo/Yahoo Breakfast VACANT  
Dance-A-Thon Angela Linker danceathon@orangehuntpta.org
Dance-A-Thon VACANT danceathon@orangehuntpta.org
Fall Celebration VACANT fallfest@orangehuntpta.org
Fasching VACANT fasching@orangehuntpta.org
Fasching VACANT fasching@orangehuntpta.org
German Game Days Zahra Ogun germangamedays@orangehuntpta.org
Ice Skating Gris Livieri iceskating@orangehuntpta.org
International Children's Day (Kindertag) VACANT kindertag@orangehuntpta.org
Laternenfest VACANT laternenfest@orangehuntpta.org
Laternenfest VACANT laternenfest@orangehuntpta.org
Nikolaustag Melissa Klopcic nikolastag@orangehuntpta.org
Nikolaustag VACANT nikolastag@orangehuntpta.org
Popsicle Playdate VACANT popsicleplaydate@orangehuntpta.org
Pyramid Challenge Sarah Rivera pyramid@orangehuntpta.org
Pyramid Challenge VACANT pyramid@orangehuntpta.org
Schultueten VACANT schultueten@orangehuntpta.org
Schultueten Katherine Bohn schultueten@orangehuntpta.org
Variety Show Shelley Rakip varietyshow@orangehuntpta.org
Parent Resource Melissa Cuddy resourceschair@orangehuntpta.org
German Liaison VACANT germanliaison@orangehuntpta.org
Irving Liaison VACANT irvingliaison@orangehuntpta.org
Military Support Group VACANT militarysupport@orangehuntpta.org
Special Education Liasion/CHAMPS VACANT CHAMPS@orangehuntpta.org
Welcoming Committee VACANT welcomingcommittee@orangehuntpta.org
School Support Committee Sandy Dietrich schoolsupportchair@orangehuntpta.org
Add-A-Book Sicilia Englert books@orangehuntpta.org
Mini Grants VACANT minigrants@orangehuntpta.org
Hospitality - Teacher Appreciation Shelley Rakip hospitality@orangehuntpta.org
Hospitality - Teacher Appreciation Erin Roseberry hospitality@orangehuntpta.org
Staff Appreciation Week VACANT  teacherappreciation@orangehuntpta.org
School Beautification Day VACANT  
School Supply Coordinator Ellen Mayer schoolsupplies@orangehuntpta.org
Sixth Grade Party Sarah Rivera sixthgradeparty@orangehuntpta.org
Sixth Grade Party VACANT sixthgradeparty@orangehuntpta.org
Bulletin Board VACANT bulletinboard@orangehuntpta.org
Ways & Means George Herring waysmeanschair@orangehuntpta.org
ArmChair Fundraiser Kayvan Patti armchairfundraiser@orangehuntpta.org
Box Tops Jamie Haselhorst boxtops@orangehuntpta.org
Community Fundraising VACANT communityfundraising@orangehuntpta.org
Corporate Sponsorship Juliane Fox corporatesponsors@orangehuntpta.org
Corporate Sponsorship VACANT corporatesponsors@orangehuntpta.org
Grants VACANT grants@orangehuntpta.org
Restaurant Nights VACANT restaurantnights@orangehuntpta.org
SpiritWear Keli Jacewitz spiritwear@orangehuntpta.org